Be the one
Faith Family Academy is the ONE to empower and educate the whole child for lifelong success as a responsible citizen in the community.

Faith Family Academy Calendar

Stay up-to-date on all of the latest events at Faith Family Academy!

Sign up to receive updates and alerts via
email or to your mobile phone!
April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Waxahachie Usborne Book Fair
-
Parent University
-
Tue, Apr 18
Parent University
-
Wed, Apr 19
Parent University Graduation
-
Thu, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 22
Elite Eagle Saturday Camp
-
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 29
Elite Eagle Saturday Camp
-
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
Sat, May 6
SAT
Elite Eagle Saturday Camp
-

 

Oak Cliff Athletics Calendar

There are no events to display

Waxahachie Athletics Calendar

There are no events to display
Powered by Finalsite